1. PH-93001 Dr R D Lele, Professor of Nuclear Medicine and Ex-Director, Jaslok Hospital, Mumbai. (1993 to 1995).
  2. PL-93002 Prof N G Rao, International Adviser, Clinical Informatics, Quality Healthcare and Tele-medicine, Senior Consultant, Computer-Assisted Medicine, CMC Ltd, Hyderabad. (1995-2003).
  3. PL-00178 Dr SB Gogia, Consultant Surgeon in Plastic/Cosmetic Surgery and General Surgery and Managing Director of Amla Mediquip Ltd, New Delhi. (2005-2008).
  4. PL-01217 Dr SB Bhattacharyya, Consultant, Medical Informatics, New Delhi. (2008-2010).
  5. PL-01203 Dr   Sanjay Bedi, Professor of Pathology, Maharishi Markandeshwar Institute Of Medical Sciences, Ambala and Director, MEUINDIA, Amritsar. (2010-2012)
  6. PL-06440 Prof Sushil Kumar Meher of AIIMS, New Delhi. (2013-2015)
  7. PL-03235 Prof Suptendra Nath Sarbadhikari, Head of Medical Informatics Division, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Govt of India, New Delhi. (2016).
  8. PL-06458 Dr Susheel Oommen John, M.B; B.S; M.D; M.B.A. Senior Research Fellow, The George Institute for Global Health, New Delhi.(Interim President) (2017-2018)


Present President: PL-08501 Dr Rajeev.D.Joshi, MBBS, M.D, Consultant Paedietrician, Pune.